Tuesday, May 31, 2011

S.O.A.z Digital Single: "Get it How U Get it"

S.O.A.z Digital Single: "Get it How U Get it" From the upcoming album, "Andromeda" by Common Ground. We have the music video and the link to download link in this edition of the blog.



Friday, April 15, 2011

How to download the Mixtapes and Albums on S.O.A.z new website:

Here's a photo from www.thesoaz.com that shows you some of the;

So, now, you can view the FEATURED MIXTAPES AND ALBUMS before you make a profile or LOG IN, to the site.

But, you still, are better off logging in. So make a profile today, then LOG in to the website, and hook your page up with a customized photo and shit. Then go to the tab "FEATURED MIXTAPES & ALBUMS"

You as a Artist, can add a MIXTAPE, or ALbum by clicking the CREATE NEW, that will submit your work for review by DEE JAY GREENGUY. After it gets approved it will stay on the website for the length of your event, so set your date a few months ahead.

This was originally the place to put EVENTS, I didn't feel like paying them to change the name.

So To VIEW all the S.O.A.z albums and Mixtapes, click on "PAST EVENTS" each individual CD, you can click on, and get the download links, or info about songs.

You will see most of these are on THAT CRACK or DATPIFF, the free ones.

The ones that cost money are on SOUNDCLICK & CD BABY, but some of the soundclick ones are FREE to download the songs one by one.


Saturday, March 19, 2011

Pimp Hard from P Town, Hosted by Greenguy

Check us out! DEE JAY GREENGUY, the S.O.A.z and the extended Fam !

Find more music like this on Freewayenterprise.com

Pimp Hard from P Town--

1. Intro
2. Superstuntastic Swaggin by Big Pimp Da Don
3. Pimpy by Common Ground
4. P.I.M.P. by 50 Cent and Snoop Doggy Dogg
5. In the Mix wit GREENGUY with Jay Z, 3 Six Mafia and UGK
6. Pimp Hard from P Town Skit
7. I need some Pussy By Pharell and Roscoe P. Coldchain
8. Lonely Girl by Common Ground with Murkie Doe Beat Featuring A GEEZ
9. Pimpin by Trizzy Featuring Craig and Popwiz
10. Pimp Hard From P Town Theme Music
11. Pimp Hard From P Town in the P Clinic on W BBB BB Radio
12. International Girl by Methon Man and Redman
13. DEE JAY GREENGUY screwed and Chopped in P Town
14. Another Man by Trizzy
15. Wife da Bitch by Billions
16. Bitches aint shit (but Hoes and Tricks) by Dr. Dre and the Death Row DPG's
17. Pimp Hard from P Town Theme Music
18. Wait in Line by Kwin MD
19. Got to be good to me by 50 Cent and G Unit
20. Pimp Hard by Petey Pablo, Scarface and Juvenille

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

This Month's S.o.A.z Flavor Of The Month: Omega Redd with A Geez "Blastin Off !"

You can download this song that is part of the Omega Redd "FLOODIN THE GATES" mixtape, this is the first single from this CD.

Get it for free now @ CLICK HERE !

You can also get all the S.O.A.z digital singles that come out every 1st TUESDAY of the month by joining the mailing list. Just send an e-mail requesting to join the mailing list to me @ mckomandoni@yahoo.com & you get a free subscription to the S.O.A.z monthly MP3 Singles !!!!

That's easy & painless !

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Common Ground (The Next album)

This is not the album cover, but one of 10 covers we have to pick from.
Thanks to Dirty Vash for making 3 covers for the album title: "Still Laughin"
Dirty Vash made 3 covers for the title: "The New Shit"
He also made 4 for the "Andromeda" title.

Above is one of those 4 for the title idea of "Andromeda"

Andromeda is the galaxy next to "Milky Way" Galaxy.
Andromeda is also, the farthest thing from Earth that can be seen with the nakid eye (with out a telescope)...

Unofficial song order:

Common Ground:

1- Dynasty Featuring Murk and Bianca
2- Get it How U Get it
3- Do Y Diddy by Va'Les
4- Now Let's Ride on em
5- Feel Good Music Featuring Lord Raven, Big Ro, A Geez, Murk & Singutter
6- Original Bosses
7- Girls On my Tip
8- Summertime
9- Ass Shaker
10- Pedal to the Medal
11- Late Nite Ridin' 2008
12- Fast Forward
13- Don't Worry Featuring Damo CCC
14- Forth of July Featuring Popwiz
15- Swagg Clean REMIX featuring Lil King, Murk, Joov 1000 and Trog
16- The Champions Featuring Singutter

We haven't decided on a title for the album yet.

But we do have the album available for people to reserve a copy on CD today.
Here's how it works, to reserve your copy of the new Common Ground CD, send an e-mail to mckomandoni@yahoo.com with your Name, your shipping address, and your purchase confirmation info after you pay the $9.99 to the paypal.

To make that payment, just go to the bottom of the page @ The S.O.A. Radio Site.

The first 2 albums by Common Ground came out in 2008.

Here's some quick information about those first 2 albums by the Group known as Common Ground:

Common Ground's last album came out in 2008 it was called "Milky Way" you can buy that today also, that CD is $7.99 and can be downloaded for $7.99 at this website: http://www.soundclick.com/Store/digital/01_Shop_Album.cfm?bandID=306330&albumID=25819

"Milky Way" Release Date: Aug 12, 2008 was the most recent CD by Common Ground

Also, the first Common Ground album came out in 2008, a double -disc album called "Golden Land" music to celebrate the Golden Erra of Hip Hop.

"Golden Land" Release Date: Mar 11, 2008 was the first album by Common Ground. That one costs $4.99 to download.


More information about the Group:

Common Ground is the group that started the S.O.A. movement. The first 3 members of the S.O.A.z make up Common Ground. Va'Les, Omega Redd and Kwin McKoman Doni aka Dee Jay Greenguy

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Kwin MD is retiring from recording new songs:

Published by: Kwin MD on 18th Jan 2011 | View all blogs by Kwin MD
Edit Blog | Delete Blog

I had a Good Run, though, I had some good times.

I disagree with some of the artists I was making music with a few months ago. They think the verse that I did on Verse 3 of a song we collab on wasn't as good as I do.

I thought it was my best verse I ever laid down.
So I am finished, I will never record again.

Content edited and removed on 05/10/14 for Life Cycle of content is ended.

DJ Greenguy http://itsmyurls.com/greenguy

This was decided after the news from different Music Meeting with S.O.A. members took place.