Saturday, March 19, 2011

Pimp Hard from P Town, Hosted by Greenguy

Check us out! DEE JAY GREENGUY, the S.O.A.z and the extended Fam !

Find more music like this on

Pimp Hard from P Town--

1. Intro
2. Superstuntastic Swaggin by Big Pimp Da Don
3. Pimpy by Common Ground
4. P.I.M.P. by 50 Cent and Snoop Doggy Dogg
5. In the Mix wit GREENGUY with Jay Z, 3 Six Mafia and UGK
6. Pimp Hard from P Town Skit
7. I need some Pussy By Pharell and Roscoe P. Coldchain
8. Lonely Girl by Common Ground with Murkie Doe Beat Featuring A GEEZ
9. Pimpin by Trizzy Featuring Craig and Popwiz
10. Pimp Hard From P Town Theme Music
11. Pimp Hard From P Town in the P Clinic on W BBB BB Radio
12. International Girl by Methon Man and Redman
13. DEE JAY GREENGUY screwed and Chopped in P Town
14. Another Man by Trizzy
15. Wife da Bitch by Billions
16. Bitches aint shit (but Hoes and Tricks) by Dr. Dre and the Death Row DPG's
17. Pimp Hard from P Town Theme Music
18. Wait in Line by Kwin MD
19. Got to be good to me by 50 Cent and G Unit
20. Pimp Hard by Petey Pablo, Scarface and Juvenille

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

This Month's S.o.A.z Flavor Of The Month: Omega Redd with A Geez "Blastin Off !"

You can download this song that is part of the Omega Redd "FLOODIN THE GATES" mixtape, this is the first single from this CD.

Get it for free now @ CLICK HERE !

You can also get all the S.O.A.z digital singles that come out every 1st TUESDAY of the month by joining the mailing list. Just send an e-mail requesting to join the mailing list to me @ & you get a free subscription to the S.O.A.z monthly MP3 Singles !!!!

That's easy & painless !